There’s got to be a way

There’s got to be a way,
To ask you to sway.
There’s got to be a way,
To make you sway,
To my tune.

There’s got to be a way,
To get into your heart.
There’s got to be a way,
But i just need a head-start.
Cause i really just want to hold your hand,
I really just want to, make you under-stand
That I’m the one for you.

Oh! All i ask, is for this one dance.
All i ask is for you to take a chance
Cause you and me, we can have a bad romance.

So, I’m gonna find a way to make you smile,
I’m gonna find a way to stay with you for a while,
Cause even though I might just be a boy in a large pile,
There will be a way,
To someday,
Make you mine!

20120428-113820 AM.jpg

One comment on “There’s got to be a way

  1. Anonymous says:

    this is cute
    and i saw it first muhahaha

Leave a Reply

