Guest Writer.

So it seems there are a certain few people who dislike what I write and believe they can do better.

They criticise the fact that I write under the name “The Artist” claiming that it is too arrogant of me. So, I decided to embark on a little holiday and allow someone to take over the mantle of coloring in the dark. A brave warrior emerged. His name is P. Bhatia. So be kind, leave comments and show some respect for the man who doesn’t hesitate in writing derogatory comments about me.

I’ll be back soon. Until then…. Welcome to BHATIA’s BULLSHIT!

Leave a Reply

